web analytics

Eminem Kamikaze Album


Eminem Kamikaze Album

Eminem has decided to drop a surprise album on us out of nowhere and this titled Kamikaze.

There were reports that Eminem was unhappy with response to his Revival album and hence back in the studio to record new music. This was after Marshall himself mentioned back in January that he was still in “writer mode.” Well, a whole new album with 13 songs feauring Jessie Reyez (on two songs), Royce 5’9′ and Joyner Lucas is out now. Stream it below.

Download Eminem Kamikaze Album below.


01. The Ringer

02. Greatest

03. Lucky You (feat. Joyner Lucas)

04. Paul (Skit)

05. Normal

06. Em Calls Paul (Skit)

07. Stepping Stone

09. Fall

10. Kamikaze

11. Nice Guy (feat. Jessie Reyez)

12. Good Guy (feat. Jessie Reyez)

13. Venom (Music From the Motion Picture)


Leave A Reply

%d bloggers like this: